Activity Detail

12 Week After School Club Herts & Beds

Location: Ss Alban and Stephen Catholic Junior School Cecil Road St Albans AL1 5EG 01727 866668
Dates: Thursday, September 19, 2019 -
Thursday, December 12, 2019 details
Grades: Yr 2 - Yr 6
Section #: SSALBAN008
# Openings: 2
Registration closes: Sunday, September 15, 2019
PRICE: £93.60

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class