Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: Cassiobury Infant & School, 40 Bellmount Wood Ave Watford, Herts WD17 3PE (01923 222782)
Dates: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 1
Section #: CASSIOINF005
# Openings: Wait list
Registration closes: Friday, January 10, 2020
PRICE: £74.25

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class