Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: Bernards Heath Inf 154 Sandridge Rd St Albans AL1 4AP 01727 852106
Dates: Friday, January 17, 2020 -
Friday, March 27, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 2
Section #: BERNARDS002
# Openings: Wait list
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
PRICE: £67.50

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Friday, January 17, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class