Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: St Albans High School for Girls Codicote Rd AL4 8DJ 01582 839270
Dates: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
Monday, March 23, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 3 - Yr 6
Section #: STAHS021
# Openings: 3
Registration closes: Thursday, January 23, 2020
PRICE: £67.50

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class