Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: Charlotte House Prep 88 The Drive Rickmansworth WD3 4DU 01923 772101
Dates: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 3 - Yr 6
Section #: CHARLOTTE003
# Openings: 22
Registration closes: Saturday, January 11, 2020
PRICE: £76.50

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class