Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: Alban City School 7 Hatfield Rd St Albans AL1 3RR 01727 860304
Dates: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 3 - Yr 6
Section #: ALBANCITY003
# Openings: Wait list
Registration closes: Sunday, January 12, 2020
PRICE: £74.25

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class