Activity Detail

9 WK ASP Herts & Beds

Location: Aldbury CoE Primary Stocks Road Aldbury Tring Hertfordshire HP23 5RT 01442 851240
Dates: Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 1 - Yr 6
Section #: ALDBURYCOE005
# Openings: 7
Registration closes: Sunday, January 12, 2020
PRICE: £67.50

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class