Activity Detail

10 Week After School Club Herts & Beds

Location: Richard Whittington Primary Thornbera Gardens Bishop's Stortford CM23 3NP 01279 657778
Dates: Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 details
Grades: Yr 3 - Yr 6
Section #: RICHARDWHI002
# Openings: 22
Registration closes: Friday, January 10, 2020
PRICE: £75.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 01727 824700.



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class